Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Orthodox Shabbat Shacharit Service

Saturday, 1 January @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Saturday, 2 October 2021 at 10:30 am

One event on Saturday, 30 October 2021 at 10:30 am

One event on Saturday, 27 November 2021 at 10:30 am

One event on Saturday, 1 January 2022 at 10:30 am

One event on Saturday, 29 January 2022 at 10:30 am

One event on Saturday, 26 February 2022 at 10:30 am

One event on Saturday, 26 March 2022 at 10:30 am

One event on Saturday, 30 April 2022 at 10:30 am

One event on Saturday, 28 May 2022 at 10:30 am

One event on Saturday, 25 June 2022 at 10:30 am

Event Navigation

The length of this service may vary according to circumstances.



 Request to attend this service

Attend this service

If you are not a congregation member and plan to attend this service, please submit this form. We will reply with more information.

Details

Date:
Saturday, 1 January
Time:
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Event Category:

Venue

Hobart Synagogue
59 Argyle St
Hobart, Tasmania 7000 Australia
+ Google Map
Event Category: